HOME ARTICLES JOIN GALLERY STORE SPONSORS MARKETPLACE CONTACT US  
Register | FAQ | Search | Memberlist
Username:    Password:       Forgot your password?
BIKELAND > FORUMS > TRACK DAYS > Thread: Stratotech Park International Raceway Schedual NEW TOPIC POST REPLY
Just Joy


Needs a job
Posts: 3976
posted February 02, 2005 10:53 PM        
Stratotech Park International Raceway Schedual

Here are the 2005 dates

Open Track Days (Track Attack)
Saturday May 7
Saturday May 21
Saturday June 4
Friday June 10
Friday June 17
Monday July 4 (5pm-Dusk)
Saturday July 9
Monday July 11 (5pm-Dusk)
Monday July 18 (5pm-Dusk)
Monday July 25 (5pm-Dusk)
Saturday Aug 6
Sunday Sep 4
Saturday Oct 1

The EMRA Race dates for this year are:
May 28-29
June 11-12
June 18-19
Aug 13-14 (Double Header)
Sep 24-25 (EMRA/AMRA Endurance Race Weekend)

Racer Only Test And Tune Dates:
Sunday April 10
Sunday April 17
Sunday April 24
Monday May 23
Friday Aug 12 (Double Header Friday Practice)
Monday Sep 5

AMRA Mini-Roadrace Nights (Stratotech):
Wednesday May 25 (6:30pm-Dusk)
Wednesday June 8 (6:30pm-Dusk)
Wednesday June 15 (6:30pm-Dusk)
Wednesday Aug 10 (6:30pm-Dusk)

Super-Moto Nights (Stratotech):
Wednesday June 22 (6:30pm-Dusk)
Wednesday July 13 (6:30pm-Dusk)
Wednesday July 20 (6:30pm-Dusk)
Wednesday Aug 3 (6:30pm-Dusk)
Wednesday Sep 7 (6:30pm-Dusk)





  Ignore this member    Click here to send Just Joy an AIM message. 
worm~hole


Needs a life
Miles to go before I sleep....
Posts: 10623
posted February 03, 2005 01:50 AM        
...uh...where's Stratotech Park Int'l Raceway?
____________
“We sleep safe in our beds because rough men
stand ready in the night to visit violence on those
who would do us harm.”

-George Orwell

  Ignore this member   
Just Joy


Needs a job
Posts: 3976
posted February 03, 2005 04:20 AM        Edited By: Just Joy on 3 Feb 2005 11:32
Sorry, .....Just outside of Edmonton, Alberta...

http://www.stratotech.ca/

  Ignore this member    Click here to send Just Joy an AIM message. 
All times are America/Va < Previous Thread     Next Thread >
BIKELAND > FORUMS > TRACK DAYS > Thread: Stratotech Park International Raceway Schedual NEW TOPIC POST REPLY

FEATURED NEWS   Bikeland News RSS Feed

HEADLINES   Bikeland News RSS Feed


Copyright 2000-2022 Bikeland Media
Please refer to our terms of service for further information
0.32372498512268 seconds processing time